Conference Vendors

California Probation Parole and Correctional Assn
California Probation Parole and Correctional Assn
916-448-5810 | acgov.org
Legal Research Associates
Legal Research Associates
510-581-8272

Walkenhorsts

Walkenhorst’s
775.393.4087 | walkenhorsts.com

ABLE

Able Industries
888-813-2253 | Jerry Ormonde | Gerald@ableindustries.org

BLACK CREEK INTEGRATED SYSTEMS CORP – Donna Hogan
P.O. Box 101747, Irondale, AL 35210
205-949-9923 | dhogan@blackcreekisc.com

Well Path

Well Path
831-649-8994 | wellpathcare.com

CALIFORNIA PROBATION, PAROLE AND
CORRECTIONAL ASSOC – Michelle Nesbitt
1415 L Street, Suite 1000, Sacramento, CA 95814
916-448-5810 | michelle@cppca.org

Command Sourcing, Inc.
Command Sourcing, Inc.
650-318-8877 | jack@commandsourcing.com

CAPE
408-846-0361 | Randy Carpenter | randy.carpenter@ci.gilroy.ca.us

 

Time Keeping

TimeKeeping Systems, Inc.
216-595-0890 | Pete Huber | phuber@guard1.com

Correct Care

CorrectCare-Integreated Health, Inc.
859-225-7999 | Eric Polsgrove | eric@correctcare.com


EQUIVANT – Pete Jensen

24 Via La Mission, San Clemente,  CA 92672
949-370-7278 | pete.jensen@equivant.com

Securus Technologies
925-381-8108 | Kris Aldemean | kaldemean@securustech.net

Chem Image

ChemImage
412-241-7335| Robert Levy | www.chemimage.com

Homewav
Homewav
619-369-9479 | Todd George | t.george@homewav.com

Custom Training
Custom Training
858-272-3530 | Lee Comer | lee@trainersandteachers.com

COMAPP TECHNOLOGIES, LLC

COMAPP TECHNOLOGIES, LLC
205-914-9059 | comapptech.com

Keefe Group

Keefe Group
800-411-0454 | Angelo Leber | sswetitch@keefegroup.com

 

SF Police Credit Union

SF Police Credit Union    
415-990-2390 | Priscilla Guterres | priscillag@sfpcu.org

Norix

Norix Group
630-818-3246 | Sean McDermott | ssuiter@norix.com

NCIC

NCIC Inmate Phone Service
903-757-4455 | Tim Euper | randy.polk@ncic.com

Fidelis

Fidelis Professional Services
855-377-2677 | Brenda Belderol | bfbelderol@fps-corp.com

WESTERN STATE DESIGN.COM – Sid Desai
2331 Tripaldi Way Hayward,  CA 94545
800-633-7153 | sdesai@westernstatedesign.com

Attenti
Attenti
attentigroup.com
(813) 749-5454 | Kerri Ryan | kryan@attentigroup.com

LexisNexis Corrections Solutions

LexisNexis Corrections Solutions
lexisnexis.com
(503) 334.5942 | Steve Rentfrow | steve.rentfrow@lexisnexis.com

 

Charm-Tex
charm-tex.com
(800) 221-3147| Renee Brodkin | renee@charm-tex.com

Global Tel Link
www.gtl.net
(318) 422-2366| Rebecca Moltz | Rebecca.Moltz-Landers@gtl.net

TimeKeeping Systems, Inc.
TimeKeeping Systems, Inc.
1-800-THE-PIPE ext. 150 | Mark Stanton | mark@guard1.com

The ActOne Group, Inc. dba ATIMS Jail

The ActOne Group, Inc. dba ATIMS Jail
818-428-6190| Merilee Hatefield | merileeh@atims.com